GOBRONCOSDOTCOM
Kickoff time announced for Boise State vs. Oregon Game

GOBRONCOSDOTCOM
GOBRONCOSDOTCOM

GOBRONCOSDOTCOM
2008 Boise State Football Schedule
(Tentative and Subject to Change)
Update June 10, 2008


DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Aug. 30 (Sat.) Idaho State Boise, Idaho 6:00 p.m.
Sept. 13 (Sat.) Bowling Green Boise, Idaho 6:00 p.m.
Sept. 20 (Sat.) at Oregon Eugene, Oregon 1:30 p.m.
Oct. 1 (Wed.) * Louisiana Tech Boise, Idaho 6:00 p.m.
Oct. 11 (Sat.) at Southern Miss. Hattiesburg, Miss. 6:00 p.m.
Oct. 17 (Fri.) * Hawai’i Boise, Idaho 6:00 p.m.
Oct. 24 (Fri.) * at San Jose State San Jose, Calif. 7:00 p.m.
Nov. 1 (Sat.) * at New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M. 5:00 p.m.
Nov. 8 (Sat.) * Utah State Boise, Idaho Noon
Nov. 15 (Sat.) * at Idaho Moscow, Idaho 3:00 p.m.
Nov. 22 (Sat.) * at Nevada Reno, Nevada 2:05 p.m.
Nov. 28 (Fri.) * Fresno State Boise, Idaho 4:00 p.m.

* Western Athletic Conference Game
All times are Mountain.
Bold Home Games