Men's Basketball Announces Home Game Times
BOISE – The Boise State men’s basketball team announced tip-times for its 2012-13 home schedule at Taco Bell Arena, Wednesday.

All but two of the Broncos’ Mountain West Conference games are slated to begin at 6 p.m. Boise State will tip against UNLV at 7 p.m., and against San Diego State at 1:30 p.m.

Boise State’s nonconference slate includes two doubleheaders with the women’s team, including the exhibition against Saint Martin’s (Nov. 2) and the match-up with Oakland (Nov. 13). The women will tip at 5:30 p.m., and the men will start 30 minutes after the conclusion of the first game.

A complete look at the Broncos’ home schedule can be found below:

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME TV LOCATION
Nov. 2 Friday Saint Martin's 7:30 p.m. (#)   Taco Bell Arena
Nov. 11 Sunday Texas Southern 2 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
Nov. 13 Tuesday Oakland 7:30 p.m. (#)   Taco Bell Arena
Nov. 18 Sunday Louisiana-Lafayette 1 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
Nov. 24 Saturday UC Santa Barbara 2 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
Dec. 14 Friday LSU 7 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
Dec. 30 Sunday Corban 2 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
Jan. 5 Saturday Walla Walla 2 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
Jan. 16 Wednesday New Mexico * 6 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
Jan. 23 Wednesday Fresno State * 6 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
Feb. 2 Saturday UNLV * 7 p.m. TWCSN Taco Bell Arena
Feb. 9 Saturday Wyoming * 6 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
Feb. 20 Wednesday Air Force * 6 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
Feb. 27 Wednesday Nevada * 6 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
March 2 Saturday Colorado State * 6 p.m.   Taco Bell Arena
March 9 Saturday San Diego State * 1:30 p.m. NBC SN Taco Bell Arena

* - Mountain West Game
# - Denotes Double Header; game will start 30 minutes following the conclusion of the women’s game

CLICK HERE for a complete look at the 2012-13 schedule.

--broncosports.com--


» «