GOBRONCOSDOTCOM
Boise State Releases Men's Basketball Schedule

GOBRONCOSDOTCOM
GOBRONCOSDOTCOM

GOBRONCOSDOTCOM

BOISE, Idaho – The Boise State men’s basketball team released a 14-game nonconference schedule Thursday, and two of the games will be nationally-televised by The Mtn.

Home games against Utah (Wednesday, Nov. 16) and Fresno State (Monday, Dec. 19) have been selected for broadcast by The Mtn., giving the Broncos 16 nationally-televised games on the season. The match-up with the Utes is scheduled for 6 p.m., and the meeting against the Bulldogs is slated for a 7 p.m. tip.

Nine of the team’s 14 nonconference games will be played at Taco Bell Arena, and the team will hit the road to face Long Beach State, LSU, Denver, Iowa and Fresno State.

Including Boise State’s conference opponents, 13 of the 28 games will be played against squads that participated in the postseason last year.

The Broncos’ nonconference schedule can be found below:

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME (MT) TV
Nov. 8 Tuesday Colorado Springs (Exh.) 7 p.m.
Nov. 11 Friday Colorado Christian 7:30 p.m.
Nov. 16 Wednesday Utah 6 p.m. The Mtn.
Nov. 19 Saturday Cal State Northridge 1 p.m.
Nov. 22 Tuesday at Long Beach State 8:05 p.m.  
Nov. 26 Saturday Northern Illinois 7 p.m.
Nov. 30 Wednesday Drake 7 p.m.
Dec. 3 Saturday Indiana State 8 p.m.
Dec. 5 Monday Idaho State 7 p.m.
Dec. 7 Wednesday Portland 7 p.m.
Dec. 10 Saturday at LSU TBA  
Dec. 17 Saturday at Denver 4 p.m.  
Dec. 19 Monday Fresno State 7 p.m. The Mtn.
Dec. 22 Thursday at Iowa TBA  
Jan. 2 Monday at Fresno State 8 p.m.  

Game times are subject to change. For a look at Boise State’s complete schedule – including Mountain West games – CLICK HERE.

--broncosports.com--