2018 Hall Of Fame Class Enshrined

April 13, 2018

BOISE, Idaho - The Boise State Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2018 was enshrined Friday night at a banquet held in the Stueckle Sky Center.

It was the first induction class for the Hall since 2007. Enshrined Friday night were:

Graham DeLaet (men's golf)

Abigail Ferguson (women's track and field)

Eleni Kafourou (women's track and field)

Kellen Moore (football)

Nate Potter (football)

Paul J Schneider (play-by-play)

Gabriel Wallin (men's track and field)

» «