2018 Hall Of Fame Class Announced

Feb. 9, 2018

BOISE, Idaho - Boise State's first Hall of Fame class in more than a decade has been finalized, Director of Athletics Curt Apsey announced Friday. The Class of 2018, Boise State's first since 2007, will include Graham DeLaet (men's golf), Abigail Ferguson (women's track & field), Eleni Kafourou (women's track & field), Kellen Moore (football), Nate Potter (football), Paul J Schneider (radio play-by-play) and Gabe Wallin (men's track & field).

» «